(The bread & cheese thread) - How to become a famous DJ on YouTube?

Home :: Free word - say whatever you like which does not fit under the other topics. :: (The bread & cheese thread) - How to become a famous DJ on YouTube?Reply
(The bread & cheese thread) - How to become a famous DJ on YouTube?
Posted on: 13.04.2013 by Arletta Niimi
hi, many DJ's became famous through utube,, so if u have any ideas, im askin' I don't wanna upload a mix and have only few views. I need advice for success pls. Thank You
Marguerite Salsedo
Originally Posted by jakeintox
you get that whole salty/ sweet thing going on, It's better than it sounds. (better that pineapple, for sure!)

... And memories of an old pizza thread just sprung to mind
I believe we all know how that one turned out

As far as the italian way of pizza goes, it's ruined north american pizza for me pretty much... Barely eat the stuff anymore and I'm a uni student so that's saying something. Good thing I'll be back there in a couple of weeks
Javier Rowinsky
Originally Posted by Polygon
Just wait until some guys make a smaller, cheaper,more compact pizza without toppings, but that you can connect to the topping boxes, claiming that their pizza has more functions than the regular one.

Then the regular pizza lovers will start hating on the new generation, claiming that since topping isn't on the pizza it isn't really pizza at all and all the guys eating it are all cheap wannabes.
Baaaahahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhaha hahhahahhaha
Lilliana Perris
Just wait until some guys make a smaller, cheaper,more compact pizza without toppings, but that you can connect to the topping boxes, claiming that their pizza has more functions than the regular one.

Then the regular pizza lovers will start hating on the new generation, claiming that since topping isn't on the pizza it isn't really pizza at all and all the guys eating it are all cheap wannabes.

LOOOOOL....indeed!
Lilliana Perris