Help needed getting midi fighter 3d up and running remix decks please

Home :: MIDIfighter Resources and Discussion :: Help needed getting midi fighter 3d up and running remix decks pleaseReply
Help needed getting midi fighter 3d up and running remix decks please
Posted on: 08.03.2013 by Natacha Yih
Hi - I installed the Midi Fighter utility and added the Jam on It TSI file to traktor. I changed the firmware mode to remix decks and the decks will launch with the buttons - but the side buttons will not do anything - im pressing them and traktor is not showing a midi-message . Im wondering if i have the wrong tsi file for this or something?

I cant change the page or deck focus. Wondering if anyone can help. As well in "standard firmware" mode the first bank rightmost light arund the button flashes very fast constantly . If i press the rectangle top buttons then it changes bank and does not flash. Things are not workig how i expected - but im new to this so i have probabally missed something.

What is the correct TSI file for use with remix decks?

Mac OSX (lion) 10.7.5
Traktor 2.6.1
Natacha Yih
Hi - I installed the Midi Fighter utility and added the Jam on It TSI file to traktor. I changed the firmware mode to remix decks and the decks will launch with the buttons - but the side buttons will not do anything - im pressing them and traktor is not showing a midi-message . Im wondering if i have the wrong tsi file for this or something?

I cant change the page or deck focus. Wondering if anyone can help. As well in "standard firmware" mode the first bank rightmost light arund the button flashes very fast constantly . If i press the rectangle top buttons then it changes bank and does not flash. Things are not workig how i expected - but im new to this so i have probabally missed something.

What is the correct TSI file for use with remix decks?

Mac OSX (lion) 10.7.5
Traktor 2.6.1
Latoria Kavulich