Hitler Finds Out About Deep House

Hitler Finds Out About Deep House
Posted on: 25.02.2013 by Hipolito Scionti
You know the drill with these... it's a good un tho

Margaretta Hebenstreit
Originally Posted by Cybertrash
Wait, Deep House is popular now? I thought it was all about Trap nowadays, when did this happen?
here in europe it happened with klangkarussell and wankelmut. i've been going to clubs playing deephouse for years, but as soon as i heard "sonnentanz" and "one day" both in the same evening at the club i worked as a bartender (top40 and commercial electro all evening ) a part of me died...
Rolanda Clodfelder
Originally Posted by johney
hipsters
?????????

Augustine Mitzen
Wait, Deep House is popular now? I thought it was all about Trap nowadays, when did this happen?
hipsters
Nedra Fresneda
Nope, it goes way too fast. You might want to shake the dust off your minimal records before it hits back next week.
Joya Heiberg
Originally Posted by donstone
I swear if deep house is ruined by bros I will officially quit DJing and give someone all my gear
Then never come to Miami. That shit is on the rise like a tsunami.
Brunilda Kora
20482974.jpg
Hipolito Scionti
Originally Posted by Karlos Santos
At first i thought "Max no, these are always shit" but boy this is bang on the money.

All im getting (at my high street gigs) is:

"Play Latch"
"Play White Noise"
"Play some House, people are really into house"

And they are the cunts that a were previously saying "Play some dubstep man" "Play Bass Cannon"

100% right on the money.
Haha you know that This was actually shared by Disclosure on his FB page, fair play...
Hipolito Scionti
You know the drill with these... it's a good un tho

Emelina Paglia
Just died! Too fucking funny! Good post!
Virgie Igler
I'd say tech house is probably more popular now, not quite deep house
Lillia Datson
Well, i wouldn't knock it because its now popular with 'normal' people