First Tribal Techno mix

First Tribal Techno mix
Posted on: 16.07.2012 by Lauretta Thody
Hi everybody.
I appreciate your work and posts, even if I'd never written anything until now!

I just uploaded my first techno mix, meaning the first mix I actually wanted to display on the web. I'm a complete amateur but I really want to try to play some gigs in a near future. I'm not really trying to live from my passion but rather to enjoy and share it.
That's why I've decided to share it with you now, and I would be delighted to get some feedbacks, even if you want to tell me that my mix sucks (but if you do, a little bit of explanation would be greatly appreciated!).

For those who want to know a bit more before clicking, it's an old school mix with a lot of tribal-like tracks that date back from the 2000's. Using TSP2 but no Sync. Vinyls and timecoded Vinyls.

Here is the link :

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Just a little funny anecdote: my DJ name is the French translation of Homer Simpson's nickname "Max Power". So you can call me Max Power if you want to!

I'll be very glad to read your comments.
Many thanks in advance,

Max
Gretta Krotz
thanks for this definitely jammin out right now
Lauretta Thody
Thank you!
Let me know if you enjoyed (or not) the last mix.
Sherrell Dargenio
Good stuff!

I'm a huge fan of tribal, dark techno, Detroit and that insane stuff the Italians are always up to. Really diggin' 008 right now
Lauretta Thody
Hi everybody.
I appreciate your work and posts, even if I'd never written anything until now!

I just uploaded my first techno mix, meaning the first mix I actually wanted to display on the web. I'm a complete amateur but I really want to try to play some gigs in a near future. I'm not really trying to live from my passion but rather to enjoy and share it.