Assistance with mf3d with mad zach soundpacks and ableton live 9 suite

Home :: MIDIfighter Resources and Discussion :: Assistance with mf3d with mad zach soundpacks and ableton live 9 suiteReply
Assistance with mf3d with mad zach soundpacks and ableton live 9 suite
Posted on: 20.04.2013 by Louis Sinnock
Hi gents. A noob here. Just starting out to learn how to DJ. Hope I can get some assistance from all of you here. I'm interested to learn to finger drum and had just purchased the mf3d. What I would like to know is there a step by step detailed procedure on how I can add the mad zach's soundpacks into Ableton.

I have Ableton Live 9 suite and I'm new to the software. I hope that all of you can assist me with a step by step procedure on how I can start to finger drum. Currently, my setup is Traktor S4 with Traktor Pro 2 software and Ableton Live 9. All help greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Louis Sinnock
Hi gents. A noob here. Just starting out to learn how to DJ. Hope I can get some assistance from all of you here. I'm interested to learn to finger drum and had just purchased the mf3d. What I would like to know is there a step by step detailed procedure on how I can add the mad zach's soundpacks into Ableton.

I have Ableton Live 9 suite and I'm new to the software. I hope that all of you can assist me with a step by step procedure on how I can start to finger drum. Currently, my setup is Traktor S4 with Traktor Pro 2 software and Ableton Live 9. All help greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Klara Kinnebrew